Upcoming Concerts

April 2-5, 2020 | “QUARTESSENCE” ... in Baltimore Area

Powerful Piano Quartets by Robert Schumann and Gabriel Faure

Thu, Apr 02, 2020 @ 7:30pm | Home of Daniel and Kisha Weiser | 208 Northway, Baltimore

Fri, Apr 03, 2020 @ 7:30pm | Home of Yvonne Ottoviano | 109 Longwood Rd, Baltimore, MD 21210

Sun, Apr 05, 2020 @ 3:00pm | Baltimore Hebrew Congregation | 7401 Park Heights Avenue, Baltimore, MD 212108

May 1-3 2020 | “TERRIFIC TENOR” An afternoon of lieder, Spirituals, and more ... in Asheville Area

Great Lieder by Beethoven, Liszt, and Strauss plus
wonderful Neopolitan songs, Broadway, and more

Fri, May 01, 2020 @ 7:30pm | Home of Honey and Howard Solomon | 44 Dover Street, Asheville, NC 28804

Sat, May 02, 2020 @ 7:00pm | Isis Restaurant and Music Hall | 743 Haywood Rd, Asheville, NC 28806

Sun, May 03, 2020 @ 3:00pm | St. Giles Chapel at Deerfield Retirement Community | 1617 Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC 28803

May 9-10, 2020 | “MUSICAL MOTHERS” Great piano trios by women composers ... in Baltimore Area

Works by Clara Schumann, Fanny Mendelssohn,
Louise Farrenc, Cecile Chaminade, & more

Sat, May 09, 2020 @ 3:00pm | Home of Daniel and Kisha Weiser | 208 Northway, Baltimore

Sun, May 10, 2020 @ 3:00pm | Baltimore Hebrew Congregation | 7401 Park Heights Avenue, Baltimore, MD 212108

May 22-24, 2020 | “MUSICAL MOTHERS” Great piano trios by women composers ... in Asheville Area

Works by Clara Schumann, Fanny Mendelssohn,
Louise Farrenc, Cecile Chaminade, & more

Fri, May 22, 2020 @ 7:30pm | Home of Daniel Angerstein & Jerry Schultz | 1998 Randy Drive in Hendersonville

Sat, May 23, 2020 @ 7:30pm | White Horse Black Mountain | 105c Montreat Road, Black Mountain NC 28711

Sun, May 24, 2020 @ 1:00pm | Congregation Beth Israel | 229 Murdock Avenue, Asheville, NC 28804

Sun, May 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm | Isis Restaurant and Music Hall | 743 Haywood Rd, Asheville, NC 28806