Upcoming Concerts

July 1-2, 2017 | “The SOUND of AMERICA” ... in Asheville Area

Great American music for clarinet and piano by Gershwin, Goodman, Joplin, Sousa, and more

Sat, Jul 01, 2017 @ 7:30PM | SOLD OUT | Home of Ron and Lynda Lipham | 528 Hagen Drive, Hendersonville NC

Sun, Jul 02, 2017 @ 2:00PM | White Horse Black Mountain | 105c Montreat Road, Black Mountain NC 28711

July 6-9, 2017 | “BLOWIN’ in the WINDS” ... in Asheville Area

A concert of beautiful trios for flute, oboe, and piano

Thu, Jul 06, 2017 @ 7:30PM | All Souls Cathedral, Biltmore Village | 9 Swan Street, Asheville NC 28801

Fri, Jul 07, 2017 @ 7:30PM | Home of Daniel Angerstein & Jerry Schultz | 1998 Randy Drive in Hendersonville

Sat, Jul 08, 2017 @ 4:00PM | Home of Wanda Guokas | 11 Forest View Drive, Asheville, NC

Sun, Jul 09, 2017 @ 2:00PM | First Presbyterian Church | 40 Church St. in Asheville

July 16, 2017 | “FRENCH FOUR-HAND FROLIC” ... in Baltimore Area

An encore performance of an earlier show featuring fantastic four-hand piano music by French composers

Sun, Jul 16, 2017 @ 7:00PM | Home of Daniel and Kisha Weiser | 208 Northway, Baltimore

July 18, 2017 | “VIBRANT VOICES” ... in Baltimore Area

A program of arias, duets, lieder, and musical theater featuring two fabulous singers---mezzo-soprano Jenni Banks and tenor John Kaneklides.

Tue, Jul 18, 2017 @ 7:30pm | Home of Daniel and Kisha Weiser | 208 Northway, Baltimore

July 20, 2017 | “CELLO POWER” ... in Baltimore Area

A program of great music for cello and piano featuring Elise Pittenger and Daniel Weiser with special guest, Paula Skolnick-Childress, former cellist from the BSO.

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 @ 7:30PM | Home of Daniel and Kisha Weiser | 208 Northway, Baltimore

July 25, July 31, and August 8, 2017 | “A WOMAN’S VOICE” ... in Baltimore Area

A three-part series exploring the life and music of some neglected women composers including Clara Schumann, Amy Beach, & Fanny Mendelssohn

Tue, Jul 25, 2017 @ 10:00AM | Home of Daniel and Kisha Weiser | 208 Northway, Baltimore

Mon, Jul 31, 2017 @ 10:00AM | Home of Daniel and Kisha Weiser | 208 Northway, Baltimore

Tue, Aug 08, 2017 @ 10:00AM | Home of Daniel and Kisha Weiser | 208 Northway, Baltimore